Weekly Photo Challenge: Treasure

sushi sneak peek

Look for a post about my sushi-making technique soon!
Topics include: how to roll vegetarian/cooked protein versions of various rolls, how to prepare sushi rice, where to get affordable supplies, along with creative combinations I’ve discovered.

healthy berry avocado salad

I love to make delicious salads. People are usually surprised to learn I get most of my produce from ALDI’S. I supplement with a few local grocery stores and try to grow as much as possible.

I think we are gunna bee friends

I started growing flowers last year. The bees love my yard and I love that they pollinate all my wonderful plants!

firework cluster

A fireworks display can be the most exciting thing for miles. Especially when you live in the Midwest…

Treasure map